Live Q&A with Dead Rising Devs, Wednesday 09/21

Sep 19, 2016
2016 Sep 19
Jeffery Simspon

Wednesday we’ll be holding a special Unity-exclusive Q&A with Capcom Vancouver developers, who’ve worked on the Dead Rising series since Dead Rising 2 , talking about the series and its recent 10th Anniversary . Since the team is working on finishing up Dead Rising 4 , we’ll be holding this in the afternoon for those on the west coast, at 1PM PST . That’s 4PM EST or 9PM GMT .

To participate, simply go to this thread and set your view mode to “Live View” as I explain within the thread. It’s a rare opportunity to interact with some of Dead Rising ‘s dev team, so don’t miss out!