Next MHMondays to feature Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate NYCC demo on Oct 27

Oct 25, 2014
2014 Oct 25
Yuri Araujo

::UPDATE::
Stream archive is now on YouTube

Heads-up everyone: on our next  Monster Hunter Mondays live stream we will be playing the  Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate demo from recent events, including NYCC and MCM London .

What can you expect from this live stream?

– At least one quest to hunt the Daimyo Hermitaur;
– One quest to hunt the brand new Tigerstripe Zamtrios ;
– Maybe one quest to hunt a Great Jaggi (that’s a “definite maybe” for now);
– GIVEAWAYS! I have a special something here that you totally want… 😉

The stream will happen this upcoming Monday October 27  at our usual time 3pm PT (6pm ET and 10pm GMT) on our Twitch channel : twitch.tv/capcomunity  

Tell a friend, tune in, and then tell another friend!

See you there. =)

::UPDATE::

Here’s the recorded version: